Log In   |   Sign Up

Advertisement

13th World Reviews

 
« Back To Profile Leave A Review »
  • 4097 Diamond Hill Rd
  • Cumberland, RI
  • 508-298-8653
  • 401-744-6668
Details
Average Review
Review Me
Scare Factor
Scary
Appropriate For
We recommend no one under the age of 10 to come
Organization Type
Commercial / For Profit
Listing Categories
Haunted Houses, Haunted Trails, Safe Trick or Treating
Review This Haunt
  • Can’t explain!!

    Freaking scary! I can’t explain how awesome and horrifying 13th World haunt was! It was my first time going, and I honestly have never been more scared at a haunted attraction ever! The actors had done such a good job of sneaking up on me and their scares were top notch. The rooms were really creepy and the sets were also good. Definitely worth going.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted June 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Talented actors

    Went with family and everyone had an amazing experience. The actors were wonderfully talented and their costumes were also great. The rooms were really scary and there were lot of hidden scare in every corner. My wife screamed and jumped a few times because of fear. The ticket rates very reasonable and well worth the experience.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Perfect Halloween..

    Perfect haunt for Halloween! One of the best haunts in the area with lots of scares and fun. The effects were nice and it gives a perfect horror feeling. The setup of the rooms especially the pool noodle room was great. Will definitely be back next year.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Love thrills visit 13th World

    They have different themes every year, there's always some kind of story line which is awesome!!! Something new hidden in each room. So if you're looking for a thrill that's the place to go!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Really loved it...

    Really loved this place! The actors were stunning with perfect timing and amazing scares. The scare factors were high and we screamed on various occasion. The design and concept of the rooms were exceptional with each room having different themes and props. Some rooms were filled with fog where the actors can’t be seen and they came near us and make really unexpected scares.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Challenging task

    I enjoyed a good scare. The atmosphere, actors, and decorations were top notch. Walking through the tunnel was a challenging task because of the fog covered all over it. Can’t wait to make another visit next!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Lots of hidden scares

    13th World is a very interesting haunted house I have ever been. The place has lots of hidden scares, fun and adventure. I have been there with my gf. She was too exited about our Halloween Date. And it goes well and memorable. Interesting features were hayride and escape rooms. Skilled actors were gem at the crown. We have so much fun at 13th World, a top rated haunted house around.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Can’t explain!!

    Freaking scary! I can’t explain how awesome and horrifying 13th World haunt was! It was my first time going, and I honestly have never been more scared at a haunted attraction ever! The actors had done such a good job of sneaking up on me and their scares were top notch. The rooms were really creepy and the sets were also good. Definitely worth going.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted June 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Talented actors

    Went with family and everyone had an amazing experience. The actors were wonderfully talented and their costumes were also great. The rooms were really scary and there were lot of hidden scare in every corner. My wife screamed and jumped a few times because of fear. The ticket rates very reasonable and well worth the experience.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Perfect Halloween..

    Perfect haunt for Halloween! One of the best haunts in the area with lots of scares and fun. The effects were nice and it gives a perfect horror feeling. The setup of the rooms especially the pool noodle room was great. Will definitely be back next year.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Love thrills visit 13th World

    They have different themes every year, there's always some kind of story line which is awesome!!! Something new hidden in each room. So if you're looking for a thrill that's the place to go!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Really loved it...

    Really loved this place! The actors were stunning with perfect timing and amazing scares. The scare factors were high and we screamed on various occasion. The design and concept of the rooms were exceptional with each room having different themes and props. Some rooms were filled with fog where the actors can’t be seen and they came near us and make really unexpected scares.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Challenging task

    I enjoyed a good scare. The atmosphere, actors, and decorations were top notch. Walking through the tunnel was a challenging task because of the fog covered all over it. Can’t wait to make another visit next!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Lots of hidden scares

    13th World is a very interesting haunted house I have ever been. The place has lots of hidden scares, fun and adventure. I have been there with my gf. She was too exited about our Halloween Date. And it goes well and memorable. Interesting features were hayride and escape rooms. Skilled actors were gem at the crown. We have so much fun at 13th World, a top rated haunted house around.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Trail through the woods was frightening

    I and cousins visited the 13th World haunt. The trail through the woods was very frightening. We can’t say when the creepy characters may pop up from the darkness of the woods and scare the shit out of you. The effort and hard work that went into the design of the sets were really appreciable. The Pool Noodle room was a different one. Overall, it was a great and terrifying experience that I won’t forget.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Nice open air scares

    If you are a fan of open air scares, you will definitely love the trail through the woods. Some creepy characters even chased us on the way. The clowns in the Pool Noodle room gave us some nice scares. I enjoyed the Crazy Fog room the most. The actors and their costumes were great. The prices were reasonable too… We will be back.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Crazy Fog room was incredible

    I don’t know if it is normal..but I like being scared! The 13th World was well supplied on that front. The trail through the woods was scary. The chainsaws will scare the crap out of you. The Crazy Fog room was incredible. The props as well as the decors were great. All staff was dedicated. Scare lovers should check it out. I will be back with my family soon.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Lots of spookiness and quality scares

    It was a pre-planned visit to haunt with my family friends. We were group of 7 people. The parking facility was not good at this haunt, the system followed was painful. However the place has lots of spookiness and quality scares. The trail through dark woods was scary and the Crazy Fog room was creepy. I had so much fun and for just $15 it’s worth the drive there.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • An average attraction

    I have been to 13th World haunted attraction with my cousins. We were all so excited to have adventure at this world of horror. The scares were good but overall it’s not managed well. A big queue was waiting at the entry gate. The first impressions of monsters were pathetic, they were dressed well but makeup was not appropriate as glimpse of their actual faces were visible from here & there. Music was good and we enjoyed it.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Terrifying haunt...must try

    The experience at 13th World Haunt was really outstanding. For me, the scariest part of the visit encountered was in the Chainsaws. The Crazy Fog room was equally terrifying. Creative sets and high level decorations were a different as well as amazing sight. Recommend this!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Awesome

    This place is the hidden gem. Loved the fact it's all outdoors thru the woods. The scenes and actors were awesome. Me and my friends are going to make this a yearly event.

    Posted May 2015

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful

Review This Attraction

  • Click to rate
  • Do not use all capital letters. No profanity.
  • Be specific - the more details the better. No HTML.
  • Administrative use only. Will NOT be displayed
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • I have more to say about this haunt (optional)
  • Would you recommended to a friend?
  • Suitable for families with kids?